We are a member of LearnNowBC

Any course you complete with us is acceptable at any secondary or post secondary school in Canada. Graduates from our school receive the same Dogwood Diploma issued by any High School in BC.

 

 

Updated: 
Monday, October 2, 2017 10:56 AM

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


ONLINE Courses.

Click on the course name link to view the online course outlines. Contact teachers only if you have already registered for the course.

BC First Nations Studies 12 online Teacher - Jim Kemp jkemp@sd40.bc.ca

Biology 11 online Teacher - Deborah Goertz dgoertz@sd40.bc.ca

Biology 12 online Teacher - Deborah Goertz dgoertz@sd40.bc.ca

Chemistry 11 online Teacher - Deborah Goertz dgoertz@sd40.bc.ca

Chemistry 12 online Teacher - Deborah Goertz dgoertz@sd40.bc.ca

Communications 12 online Teacher - Mike Gaskell mgaskell@sd40.bc.ca

English 10 online Teacher- Mike Gaskell mgaskell@sd40.bc.ca

English 11 online Teacher - Glenn Bullard gbullard@sd40.bc.ca

English 12 online Teacher - Glenn Bullard gbullard@sd40.bc.ca

Entrepreneurship 12 online Teacher - Jim Kemp jkemp@sd40.bc.ca

Family Studies 12 online Teacher - Deborah Goertz dgoertz@sd40.bc.ca

French 11 online Teacher - Andrea Luck aluck@sd40.bc.ca

History 12 online Teacher - Bryan Onstad bonstad@sd40.bc.ca

Information Technology 10 online Teacher - Jim Kemp jkemp@sd40.bc.ca

Law 12 online Teacher - Andrea Luck aluck@sd40.bc.ca

Adult Foundations Math Upgrading Level 4 online Teacher - Mike Gaskell mgaskell@sd40.bc.ca

Adult Foundations Math Upgrading Level 5 online Teacher - Mike Gaskell mgaskell@sd40.bc.ca

Apprenticeship and Workplace Math 10 online - NO longer offered

Apprenticeship and Workplace Math 11 online Teacher - Randolph Decker rdecker@sd40.bc.ca

Physical Education 10 online Teacher - Bryan Onstad bonstad@sd40.bc.ca

Foundations and Pre-Calculus Math 10 online Teacher - Mike Gaskell mgaskell@sd40.bc.ca

Math 10 (for Adult Graduation) online Teacher - Mike Gaskell mgaskell@sd40.bc.ca

Pre-Calculus Math 11 online Teacher - Bryan Onstad bonstad@sd40.bc.ca

Pre-Calculus Math 12 online Teacher - Bryan Onstad bonstad@sd40.bc.ca

Physics 11 online Teacher - Randolph Decker rdecker@sd40.bc.ca

Physics 12 online Teacher - Randolph Decker rdecker@sd40.bc.ca

Planning 10 online Teacher - Jim Kemp jkemp@sd40.bc.ca

Planning 12 online Teacher - Jim Kemp jkemp@sd40.bc.ca

Science 10 online Teacher - Jim Kemp jkemp@sd40.bc.ca

Science and Technology 11 online Teacher - Jim Kemp jkemp@sd40.bc.ca

Social Studies 10 online Teacher - Bryan Onstad bonstad@sd40.bc.ca

Social Studies 11 online Teacher - Bryan Onstad bonstad@sd40.bc.ca

 


School District 40 also offers night school courses. Click on CE40.ca for more information.