We are a member of LearnNowBC

Updated February 9, 2017

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

banner


Teachers make students inactive if they have not logged in and worked on their online course for more than one week. It's important that you log in as soon as you get your log in ID and password.

We make students inactive because we have a limited number of accounts for online students and of course we want to make sure those accounts are used by students who are actively working on their courses.

Your teachers want to make sure you will have success with your course. If you let too much time go by between lessons you will forget material and then you will have to review to catch up.

Contact your teacher to be made active.

Do not share your ID with anyone in order to keep your course active. Sharing your ID is the same as cheating.